Honorary Chairman
Alfonso "Chico" Carrasquel, Co-Founder
Board of Directors
Joseph Carroll Jaycox, President
Robert Sebring, Vice President
Nicole Forgette, Director
Juan Carlos Paz, Secretary
Ed Nelson, Jr, Treasurer
I. Lynn Rinehart, YMCA
Web Master
All Tech Solutions
NDV Agency
Venezuelan Board
Hernan Romero, Director
Emilia Carrasquel
Honorary Members
María Teresa Chacín
Janet Haynes-Evans, Secretary
Home  |  Our Mission  |  About Chico  |  The Kids  |  About Us  |  Friends & Supporters  |  Events Gallery  |  The Bus  |  News  |  Links  |  Contact Us  |  Login to Webmail
Copyright© 2010 FUNDACION CHICO CARRASQUEL. All rights reserved